Trivision Billboard

Posted: September 5, 2013 in Outdoor Samples
Tags: ,

I’ve never been a big fan of Trivisions, because of the fact you share the space with somebody else, and you aren’t in front of the public’s a eye 27/7.  There is a chance somebody can miss your ad.  I’ve always stated that it would be ideal to buy all 3 sides and utilize the 3 ads so they play off each other.

I finally got the chance to do this in my latest market (Springfield, MO), and I used it to promote all 3 shows in our new “Hollywood Gossip” Block.  Even though the shows came from different distributors, I was able to brand them to our local FOX look, and keep our logo roughly in the same location on all three ads.  So the only thing that changes is, the face of the person on each ad, and the logo of the show.  The text with the show’s time also changes.

I think they turned out pretty good.  Warner Bros & NBC Universal approved them for co-op as well.

Leave a Reply

